Champions League

Real Madrid vs Chelsea Nepal time, team news

Avatar photo
199
×

Real Madrid vs Chelsea Nepal time, team news

Share this article
Real Madrid vs Chelsea

Real madrid vs Chelsea: The UCL Match between Real Madrid and Chelsea is on April 13 at 12:45 am in Nepal, and 12:30 am India time.

Real Madrid will face Chelsea on 12 April 2023 at 19:00 UTC at the Santiago Bernabéu stadium in Madrid, Spain. The game is a UEFA Champions League match.

Where can I watch Real Madrid vs. Chelsea live? The list of all networks that will show Real Madrid vs. Chelsea live can be seen in the TV Channels section. You can also watch this match live through our betting partners or by clicking any of the links on Sofascore.
Details about the event:

Real Madrid vs. Chelsea
DATE: April 12, 2023
UTC TIME: 19:00
VENUE: Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain

Real madrid vs Chelsea Match Time

MatchIndia TimeNepal TimeDate
Real madrid vs Chelsea12:30 am12:45 amApril 13

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *